startovaya-dorozhka 2 Hereford Header copy



Club Awards 2017



Under 11 Girls - Caitlin Fathers Under 11 Boys - Harry Bevan

Under 13 Girls - Molly Smith & Charlotte Colbert Under 13 Boys - Matthew Brunnock

Under 15 Girls - Darcie Jones & Lily Fennessey Under 15 Boys - Will Lovejoy

Under 17 Men - Ollie Howl

Junior Women - Cara Bennett Junior Men - Ben Thompson

Senior Women - Hannah Barnes Senior Men - Zach McGrillen

Cross Country - Women - Eva Tyler   Men Adam Rees-Jones

Cross Country Merit - Women - Eva Tyler   Men - Isaac Williams

Most Improved Athlete - Chloe Flight   Best Newcomer - Alex Redding

Young Athlete of the Year - Women - Molly Smith   Men - Will Lovejoy

Club Person of the year - Graham Hazelgreaves

Meritorious Service - Kevin Barnes

Coach of the Year - Ian Smith

John Tarrant Award - Sam Thompson




Last indoor session is on 12th December (outdoors 14th December), resuming in the New Year  





These are fun events that take place in Worcester. They are for Under 11's, 13's and 15's. It is for teams, that has running, jumping and throwing event. Check the fixtures page for more details, or speak to Lesley Bennett.  


Gloucestershire Cross Country League 2017/18


These give a chance for our distance runners to stretch there legs. This seasons locations and dates are on the fixtures page. Contact Brian Morgan, Dave Brookes or Andy Tyler.


Newsletter - We have a monthly newsletter, highlighting results, success and anything else that you may want to know.


Male Coach with Stopwatch Cheerleader Flipped cheerleader_jump_10767 Doc1 HCAC Newsletter April 2017 Hereford and County Athletics Club Newslatter May Hereford and County Athletics Club Newslatter June Hereford and County Athletics Club Newslatter July HCAC August Newsletter HCAC Sept Newsletter Club Awards Night poster (1) HCAC Oct Newsletter HCAC Oct Newsletter HCAC Nov Newsletter HCAC Dec Newsletter