startovaya-dorozhka 2 Hereford Header copy
coach_with_whistle_4694

 

 

HCAC Fixtures 2019

 

Welsh League U11 - U15                            Midland League U17 upwards

 

Saturday 4th May - Hereford                        Sunday 19th May - Kettering

 

Saturday 25th May - Aberdare                          Sunday 16th June - Nottingham

 

Saturday 29th June - Newport                       Saturday 6th July - Nuneaton

 

Saturday 27th July - NIAC Cardiff                   Sunday 4th August - Hereford

 

Plate Final - 24th August - Swansea Unviersity

 

Upper YDL U17-U20                       Lower YDL U13-U15

 

Sunday 5th May - Hereford                          Sunday 27th  April - Hereford

 

Sunday 26th May - Aberdare                       Saturday 18th May - Aberdare

 

  Sunday - 30th June - Cheltenham                    Sunday 23rd June - Neath

 

Sunday 15th September - Hereford & County AC - Multi-Events Competition

 

AGM - 7-30pm Wednesday 18th September - Hereford Leisure Centre

 

Open Meetings

 

 

 

Cardiff Throws Event - Thursday 3rd September

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

coach_with_clipboard_4728