startovaya-dorozhka 2 Hereford Header copy
coach_with_whistle_4694

 

 

 

 

 

HCAC X- Country Fixtures 2019

 

Sunday 16/02/20 - Pittville Park Cheltenham

 

01/03/20 - Old Down Country Park

 

Speak to Brian Morgan or Andy Tyler if you would like to run

 

U11-U17 County X-Country Championships  Sunday 15th March - Hereford (see entry form page or Tony Williams)

 

Athletics Fixtures 2020

 

County Championships

 

Saturday 9th May U11 - U15 at Hereford                       Saturday 30th May U17 up at Stourport

 

Welsh League U11 - U15               Lower YDL  U13 - U15

 

Saturday 2nd May Aberdare                    Saturday 16th May Aberdare

 

Saturday 30th May Hereford              Saturday 6th June Bath

 

             Saturday 20th June - TBC                          Saturday 8th August - TBC (prom match)

 

Saturday 22nd/23rd August -Welsh League Finals          

 

Saturday 5th September - Les Davies - Brecon

 

Midland League                          Upper YDL U17 - U20

 

Sunday 17th May Hereford                 Saturday 16th May Hereford

 

Sunday 7th June Hereford                 Sunday 24th May Swansea

 

Sunday 12th July Stourport          Sunday 21st June Yate

 

Sunday 9th August Tipton Sunday                         Sunday 26th July Aberdare (Prom match)

 

 

 

   

 

   

 

 

 

coach_with_clipboard_4728