startovaya-dorozhka 2 Hereford Header copy
Hereford Records women (June 18) coach_with_whistle_4694

 

 

HCAC Fixtures Winter 2018/19

 

Cross Country

 

Sun 24th March - U11 to U 17 County Championships - Hereford

Entry Form on relevant web page on this site

 

Indoor Meetings

 

16/17th March 2019 - Alexander Stadium/HPC

 

Spring/Summer Fixtures

 

7th April - Spring Warm Up Open - Stourport

 

County Champs Under 17 and below - Hereford - Sat 11th May

 

County Champs Over 17 - Worcester - Sun 12th May (Entry details for both to follow)

 

Welsh League U11 - U15                            Midland League U17 upwards

 

Saturday 4th May - Hereford                        Sunday 19th May - Kettering

 

Saturday 25th May - Aberdare                          Sunday 16th June - Nottingham

 

Saturday 29th June - Newport                       Saturday 6th July - Nuneaton

 

Saturday 27th July - NIAC Cardiff                   Sunday 4th August - Hereford

 

Upper YDL U17-U20                       Lower YDL U13-U15

 

Sunday 5th May - Hereford                          Sunday 27th  April - Aberdare

 

Sunday 16th June - Aberdare                       Saturday 18th May - Hereford

 

  Sunday - 30th June - Cheltenham                    Sunday 23rd June - Neath

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

coach_with_clipboard_4728